Address

The Granary
32-34 The Shore
Leith
EH6 6QN

Call

0845 166 6005

Opening Times

10am to 1am Every Day

Festive Opening Times

Monday 24 December 2018  10am –   1am
Tuesday 25 December 2018 12pm  –  10pm
Wednesday 26 December 2018  10am –  1am
Thursday 27 December 2018  10am –  1am
Friday 28 December 2018  10am –  1am
Saturday 29 December 2018  10am –  1am
Sunday 30 December 2018  10am –  1am
Monday 31 December 2018  10am –  4am
Tuesday 01 January 2019  10am –  1am
Wednesday 02 January 2019  10am –  1am